Lilly Roma – Bang Babes

Lilly Roma on Freeview’s Channel 98 TMTV night show Bang Babes.


 

COMMENTS…

Rip Van Poltis:
Spectacular eye-contact. Sensational beauty.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
Me again. Does anyone know how I can block everyone who doesn’t like me on Twitter – all in one go?


Wayne Chavness:
I know a few dedicated apps, but they have volume limitations. How many Twitter users will you need to block?


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
I’m not really sure. Any ideas, anyone?


Bob Smith:
327 million.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
Okay. Serious question: how can that possibly be correct? I’ve got 1.2 million followers, and there are only 328 million on the whole of Twitter. Let me show you some basic maths…

328 million – 1.2 million = 326.8 million.

So you’re saying that out of a maximum of 326.8 million people who are not following me on Twitter, 327 million don’t like me. That doesn’t make any sense darling.


Bob Smith:
You are assuming that all your followers actually like you. I am assuming that at least 200,000 of them think you’re an absolute helmet.


Babe TV (Admin):
Would all members please bear in mind that His Excellency Mr Cowell is a VIP contributor, and that causing offence to a VIP contributor is punishable with a lifetime ban.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
No, I do not want anyone banned. I’m not like that. Let’s have this conversation. This is not official data. It is just a small and inconsequential plebian on a site full of girlie pics, ASSUMING I am considered an “absolute helmet” by a portion of my Twitter followers. That means nothing to me. Until someone gets me some official data on this, I shall be ignoring all responses.


Ed Case:
I am starting a poll on my Yahoo page. Vote now. The options will be as follows…

  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter but I think he is an absolute helmet. Please also select this category if you consider Simon a complete tool, a bell-end, or any other level of stupid which is normally illustrated in popular culture through a vaguely amusing alternative word for a penis or component thereof.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter but I don’t know why, and I generally have no idea what I think about anything or why I have ever clicked any button on the Internet.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter. I cannot discuss the exact agreement which led to this state of affairs, but money has changed hands, and it is not because i actually like him.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter because I clicked the follow button by mistake.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter because i actually like him.


Ed Case:
The poll is now closed. The results are as follows…

  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter but I think he is an absolute helmet. Please also select this category if you consider Simon a complete tool, a bell-end, or any other level of stupid which is normally illustrated in popular culture through a vaguely amusing alternative word for a penis or component thereof: 41%.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter but I don’t know why, and I generally have no idea what I think about anything or why I have ever clicked any button on the Internet: 27%.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter. I cannot discuss the exact agreement which led to this state of affairs, but money has changed hands, and it is not because i actually like him: 28%.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter because I clicked the follow button by mistake: 3%.
  • I am following Simon Cowell on Twitter because i actually like him: 1%.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
Please now feel free to ban people.


