Cali Garcia – Babestation Daytime Promo

Cali Garcia Babestation Daytime Promo

A colourful image of Cali Garcia in a 2016 promotional sequence from Babestation Daytime.


 

COMMENTS…

Rip Van Poltis:
Very striking indeed. Fantastic.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
Me again. Honestly, the buyers on that new underwear site are such cheapskates. They offered me £46 for six pairs of Y-fronts. I would literally be LOSING Money.


Gerald Fox:
The platform is called Sell Your Knickers. Not Sell Your Y-Fronts. Would that not suggest YOU’RE ON THE WRONG SITE???


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
From the site’s Terms…

The sale of Y-fronts is permitted, provided the user is a verified celebrity, and the pants are not part of a bankrupt stock clearout.


Dick Splash:
Also from the site’s Terms…

If it is suspected that your underwear has been worn by someone other than yourself, it is likely that you will be offered a lower rate.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
Who the hell else could wear my pants? I’ve kept them in a safe for six months!


Gordon Ramsay:    [Details]
You keep you pants… in a safe?


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
They are genuine A-list celebrity Y-fronts darling. Sotheby’s valued them at £525,000 per pair. Why would I NOT keep them in a safe?


Gordon Ramsay:    [Details]
Simon; no one is going to steal your underpants.


Babe TV (Admin):
I remind all members that they are to address His Excellency Mr Cowell, as “Your Excellency”.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
They will not insure underpants for £525,000 if I do not keep them in a safe.


Wayne Chavness:
OMG, you insured your pants for half a million quid, and they were actually worth £7.67? #Gutted.


Wayne Chavness:
Sorry… #GuttedYourExcellency.


Rich Pantsbuyer:
I’m interested in buying your pants Sir.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
This had better be a serious offer.


Rich Pantsbuyer:
It is, Your Excellency. By the way, do you have a wishlist and a PayPal?


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
I’m listening. But if you’re a timewaster I will report you in the #timewaster feed on Twitter, so every other celebrity can block your sorry ass.


Rich Pantsbuyer:
I’m not a timewaster Sir. But I want the pants before I send the half a million quid. I’ve been scammed by celebrities in the past.


Simon Cowell:    [Details]
Money first or bye.


Rich Pantsbuyer:
Okay, I’ll send the money first. But before I do that can you talk to me about your pants for half an hour on Skype, and send me four pictures of your feet, and log into my disgustingly weird computer via Teamviewer Sir?


Rich Pantsbuyer:
Are you still there Sir?


