Dionne Mendez: TMTV – 2010

Dionne Mendez Bang Babes

On the celebrated night show Bang Babes, Freeview Channel 98, in the heyday of UK babe TV.

Dionne appeared on Bang Media’s Tease Me TV channels between April 2010 and November 2010. Previously known for her work on Babecast TV, Babestation, and the terrestrial groundbreaker Party Girls, Dionne subsequently worked on Playboy TV Chat, under the management of both Redlight Central and xxXpanded TV. Today, in mid 2017, she’s a regular model on Xpanded TV nights.

Dionne is the longest-serving UK TV chat model in the business, having joined the shows in the early noughties, and remained at the forefront of the live night time schedule for most of the interim.

REPLIES…

 

Wayne Chavness
Member

And she works out!

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

Me again. Just wanted to let everyone know that I’m now available on webcam.

michael9
Member

What are your levels?

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

What are you talking about?

Gerald Fox
Member

Well, do you go fully naked? If someone asks what your levels are on webcam, you tell them what is the absolute least you will be wearing. Please let us all know your levels, so we can decide if it’s worth the money.

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

My “levels” are trousers, undepants, socks, slippers, vest, shirt and jumper.

michael9
Member

What if I tipped you 20,000 tokens? How far would you go then?

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

I’d go as far appraising your inevitably awful signing with a luke warm but basically damning critique.

michael9
Member

Okay, 50,000 tokens?

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

I’ll literally tell you you’re the worst singer I’ve ever heard.

michael9
Member

Alright then, 100,000?

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

I’ll tell your parents you’re the worst singer I’ve ever heard.

michael9
Member

Yes, but AT WHAT LEVELS?

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

Do you mean am I going to be wearing clothes when I inform your mother that you can’t sing?

michael9
Member

YES!!!

Simon Cowell
[VIP Profile Details]

Yes. Yes I am.

